Welcome

So, this was originally going to be where I was going to post my stories, I had forgotten I was setting this up for what is now storiesofvelocity.blogspot.com,which is okay I guess, since they do have Adsense, I could make money from it. I think what I am going to be doing since I had the idea, don’t want this to go to waste, and have no idea how to delete it, is just make this on large story with many characters and whatnot. I always said my writtings are an experiment anyway. With help of the Tag system, let’s see how my future readers can keep up. Hopefully you will want to read what I have over at StoriesOfVelocity. Matter of fact, read it anyway, RhapsodicLouisville, and the Laviathans Cave too. I warn you, there are LGBT themes in some of my stories, it’s just how it is, if you don’t like that read it for everything else… action, drama, sci-fi, et-cetera. As soon as the ideas start flowing, and I’ve got decent layouts, I’ll be writing here.

Leave a comment